

THE INSTITUTE OF Company Secretaries of India भारतीय कम्पनी सचिव संस्थान

THANE CHAPTER

Statutory body under an Act of Parliament

ICSI Vision

सत्यं वद। धर्मं चर।

ICSI Motto goesk the troth; abide by the bear **ICSI Mission**

ICSI-Thane Chapter announces Class Room Teaching (CRT) For Executive Programme

Group I & II for June 2024 Examination (New Syllabus-2022)

Classes will be conducted through physical mode

The ICSI New Syllabus-2022 Executive Programme subjects are as below:-

SI. No.	Subjects for Executive Programme Group - I	SI. No.	Subjects for Executive Programme Group - II
1. 2. 3. 4.	Jurisprudence, Interpretation & General Laws Company Law & Practice Setting up of Business, Industrial & Labour Laws Corporate Accounting & Financial Management	5. 6. 7.	Capital Market & Securities Laws Economic, Commercial and Intellectual Property Laws Tax Laws & Practice

- Exemption from ICSI pre-examination for classes students.
- Classes will commence tentatively from first week of January 2024
- Last date for registration is 1st January 2024

Timing of Classes: 02.00 pm to 05.00 pm (Monday to Saturday)

Duration of Classes – 4 to 5 months

Fees Structure for classes:

Rs.18,000/- for Executive Module I Rs.13,500/- for Executive Module II Rs.6000/- per subject

Mode of Payment: Cheque to be drawn in favour of "Thane Chapter of WIRC of ICSI"

Fees once paid is Non-refundable / Non-Transferable under any circumstances.

Note 1: Students are required to enter the details in the link provided herewith after making the payment, form link: https://forms.gle/teQp3S4ibSMrAhbR6

Note 2: Classes will start on receipt of minimum numbers of registrations.

For further details contact:

ICSI-Thane Chapter office of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India 201 & 202, Sai Plaza Complex, Ghodbunder Road, Near Hotel Vihang's Inn, Thane (West)

Contact No.: 9004928113 / 022-46096077 / 40166479 Email: thane@icsi.edu

Warm regards from Thane Chapter of WIRC of ICSI

CS Yatin Pandit Chairman

CS Sohan Ranade Secretary

CS Swati Nivalkar Chairperson **Student Facilities Committee**